Follow The Prince
twitter icon rss icon

District 7

Web site
Link to this site
District 7 District 7 refers to one of California's grape crush districts, aka Monterey County. Chardonnay and Pinot Noir grapes are sourced from estate vineyards in the northern reaches of District 7 while Sauvignon Blanc and Cabernet Sauvignon are grown on estate vineyards located further south in District 7 where there are more sunshine-filled days.